siteo.us to view my Blog


I don’t understand why there are so many people who visit my Blog are coming from siteo.us this referral link.

Siteo.us is the site that provide a Shorten link for free. Well, there are so many shorten link site but i don’t understand why some are from this sites. I never create a shorten link from this siteo.us

There are one review I found from killerstartups and I found out that there are some benefit by using siteio.us

1. They work very fast. It takes almost a second to create a shorten link

2. When they click the link, it really fast to show the sites.

3. Simple and fast

The Reason why some viewer are from Siteo.us?

I think because the wordpress have automatically create a shorten link when I create post from wordpress. I have set it will automatically post on my facebook and twitter.

Anyways Thanks siteo.us!

Leave a Reply

